Configuring access by groups and roles in Teamcenter Easy Plan
Configuring user access
Starting with version 6.2, Easy Plan no longer uses workspaces to define what end users see upon login. Now end users are all part of the same workspace, and the solutions in which they work are based on preferences. Those preferences are part of the installation process.
Source: https://docs.sw.siemens.com/en-US/doc/282219420/PL20251212545240207.EasyPlan_Deployment/xid2190911 · retrieved 2026-07-11