Designing process structure > Managing collaboration contexts
Saving a collaboration context
Teamcenter saves any changes you make to the collaboration context automatically, except for configuration changes. You must save these using the File→Collaboration Context→Save Configuration menu command or choosing Save Configuration from the view menu in the Collaboration Context Tree view.
Source: https://docs.sw.siemens.com/en-US/doc/282219420/PL20251212545240207.pmphelp/managing_cc_save_cc · retrieved 2026-07-11